Posted by: gbake783 | February 22, 2011

AWANA Family Fun

Danielle and I are having tons of fun this year with our AWANA theme nights: Sports Night, Homemade Super Hero Night, and, among others, Twin Night. Below are some pictures.

I dressed as Smoothio (super power: coolness) and Danielle as Wife of Smoothio (every hero needs a good sidekick)

For Twin Night Danielle came as my twin (it was easier that way). I won't make a joke about the beard . . . D reads my blog.

Leave a Reply

Categories

