Posted by: gbake783 | February 24, 2011

Dr. Octopus…er, Pastor Greg?

While hunting through my hard drive for useless files to delete, I ran across this pic from two years ago (or thereabouts). I’m not a comic book guy, but a guy in my former youth group, Paul Carter, apparently is. He noticed a striking resemblence between me and Dr. Octopus. So, he used crayons (for real) to color this picture. The actual picture still sits proudly in my office. But I scanned it just for fun. Thanks, again, Paul! 

Paul removed Dr. Oc's mechanical arms, but I wouldn't have minded if he left them.

Leave a Reply

Categories

